Upcoming Events

Sunday, April 14

Palm Sunday Worship, 9:00 & 10:45 am

Thursday, April 18

Holy Thursday Worship, 7:00 pm

Friday, April 19

Good Friday Worship, Noon & 7:00 pm

Sunday, April 21

Easter Sunday Worship

Sunrise Service 6:30 am, 9:00 and 10:45 am

Sunday, June 2

CPC Block Party, 2:00 - 5:00 pm

Sunday, June 9

Sister Faiths: 1000 Meals for the Homeless, 4:30 pm

Monday, June 17-Friday, June 22

High School Camping/Rafting trip to Utah, grades 9-12

Monday, June 24-Friday June 28

Vacation Bible School: To Mars & Beyond, grades K-5

Monday, July 14-Friday, July 19

Middle School Camp at Zephyr Point (Lake Tahoe), grades 6-8

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Don't see an event listed?

We have events, meetings, and get-togethers every day here at CPC. Please see our calendar for a full list of events.

Full Schedule of Events on the CPC Campus